Deleting a Computer (Uninstall / Removing MDM)
Last updated: September 8, 2026
Deleting a computer removes it from your inventory in Mycroft and stops ongoing monitoring for that device.

Requirements
On macOS, the MDM profile must be installed for deletion to be available.
